Welcome!

Standard

Welcome to JessaLeighBlog!  I’m so happy to have you here with me!  Since we’re basically strangers at this point, I would like to change that!  I would like to tell you a little about myself, my likes, my dislikes, my hobbies, and more!  Please tell me all about yourself also- I love to hear from you!

I LOVE…

 TO BAKE!!
You name it, and I love to bake it!  Anything sugary, chocolately, and generally bad for your health are my specialties

Homemade caramel popcorn! Great for guests to munch on!

Being a newlywed!
My husband, Matt, and I were married in October of 2010.  It has been an adjustment, and will continue to be- but it is the greatest feeling to know you have a teammate in life forever!

Autumn! 
The crispness of the air, caramel apples, football games, and Michigan’s color tour…it doesn’t get any better!

Worship and Bible Studies!
Beth Moore is one of my faves!  My faith is the most important part of my life.  I am always humbled by His grace.

I DO NOT like to cook!

This is yet another reason I am so blessed to have my amazing husband, for he loves to cook as much as I love to bake.  Otherwise, it would be burnt grilled cheese and microwave dinners every night…

Ok, that’s enough about me.  Now it’s time to tell me a little about yourself!  I look forward to taking this journey with you!  

LOVES!! 

 

Leave a Reply

