Blogs I follow…

Standard

I am constantly inspired by other followers of Christ, specifically other women of the word.  These blogs are fabulous, so I thought I would share them with you!  I hope you find what you need in these blogs, just as I have.

Here you go… Enjoy!

Beth Moore is by far my favorite Christian lady I haven’t met!  I have participated in a couple of her bible studies, and they have changed my life.  I can’t say enough about her ministry.  She has a way of speaking to my soul in a way few others can- what an amazing storyteller!  She is able to get to the heart of REAL issues, and is also able to admit her realness.  Please check out her blog here.

Baby Bangs is written by Amanda, Beth Moore’s daughter.  She is married, and has two children.  Her husband and she are also building a church in the Houston area.  She is truly inspirational, and it’s fabulous to stay updated on her journey.  Her honesty is truly refreshing!  Her blog can be found here.

This blog is written by my girl friend’s sister.  She has a passion for Christ, cooking, her family, and sharing her story.  As you know, I’m not a cook, but her blog is just SO FUN!  Here’s Eat2Gather!

Patricia Shirer is an amazing inspiration to those of us looking to grow our faith.  I have participated in one of her bible studies, and it was fabulous!  She will challenge you and push you to fall to your knees seeking His grace.  I love her.

Them Chandlers is also one of my faves.  Lauren Chandler is the author.  She shares her story as a pastor’s wife, and mother of two children.  She hasn’t posted in quite a while, but stay tuned- I’m sure she’ll be back soon!  You can read her posts here.

These blogs are a few of my “go to’s” when I need that extra support.  If you haven’t read any of these previously, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!  What blogs do you follow?

God bless!

Leave a Reply

