Christmas Decorating

Standard

Hello loves!

Now that Thanksgiving has passed, it is time to start decorating for Christmas!!  I am always excited to decorate my home for Christmas, and this year is no exception!

Here is a sneak peek at some of the decor I have up so far…

The mantel so far…

Christmas trees, glitter, and candles… does it get much better?!

The wreath I made above the mantel

… and a fun basket in the faux fireplace

I can’t get enough of this glitter reindeer!

That’s all I have to share for now, but I will be posting more soon!  I would love to see how you are decorating your home for the holidays!

Leave a Reply

